Jane Eyre, A Film Review

Swoon. Swoon. Swoon. Swoon. Swoon. Swoon. Swoon. Swoon. Swoon. Swoon.
Ooooh. Ahhhh. Ooooh. Ahhhh. Ooooh. Ahhhh. Ooooh. Ahhhh. Ooooh. Ahhhh.
Adore. Adore. Adore. Adore. Adore. Adore. Adore. Adore. Adore. Adore. Adore.

I was going to write a real movie review, but it would have ended up sounding just like this one with a few more conjunctions and modifiers. Believe me, this one is better.

About Aanna

I'm a writer and blogger who lives in southwest Missouri with my husband and daughter. I love to write about fashion, design, health, food, sex, relationships, and Jesus. You can e-mail me at aannagreer(at)gmail(dot)com.

3 thoughts on “Jane Eyre, A Film Review

  1. I absolutely love the William Hurt version…definitely my favorite until the recent film. I hope that they bring it to DVD soon, although it was doing very nicely at the independent film center I saw it in, so mainstream cinemas may pick it up after awhile. Hope you can see it soon!

  2. Eden, Emma and I saw it at our KC jane austen theater last wednesday and even Emma loved it 🙂 she said it was a second only to TRUE GRIT…lovely, only could have improved if seen with ALL my daughters at once…

Leave a Reply

