The Gig

I have a new gig.

It’s The Gig, a blog that chronicles how “No-Name Writers Break Into Their Industries”. There are some fabulous writers on board and I can’t tell you how fun it is to a part of this collaboration.

I wrote a post today, “The World’s Worst Novelist”. Check it out!

http://writinggig.wordpress.com/2011/03/05/the-worlds-worst-novelist/

About Aanna

I'm a writer and blogger who lives in southwest Missouri with my husband and daughter. I love to write about fashion, design, health, food, sex, relationships, and Jesus. You can e-mail me at aannagreer(at)gmail(dot)com.

3 thoughts on “The Gig

  1. Oh, wonderful Aanna, thank you for wording this tragic experience so well… I really ache at how badly your Dad and I prepared you for all of these experiences. Please forgive us… I am so proud of you for the amazing way you communicate your thoughts and life and imagination, you definately are a joy to read…to God be the glory…

Leave a Reply

